Catalogue ReferenceD/RDN
TitleRecords of Newbury Rural Deanery
DescriptionIn 1976 the Deanery comprised the following parishes: Avington, Beedon, Boxford, Brightwalton, Bucklebury, Chaddleworth, Chieveley, Cold Ash, Combe, Compton, Eastbury, Enborne, Fawley, East Garston, Greenham, Hampstead Norreys, Hamstead Marshall, Hermitage, Hungerford, East Ilsley, Inkpen, Kintbury, Lambourn, Lambourn Woodlands, Leckhampstead, Newbury, Peasemore, Shaw-cum-Donnington, Great Shefford, Speen, Stockcross, Thatcham, Welford, Wickham, and West Woodhay.
RepositoryBerkshire Record Office (code: GB 005)
Extent19 vols, 8 bdls, 5 docs
AcquisitionDeposited in July 1987 (acc. 4056); September 1990 (acc. 4651)

Schedule of accessions
Acc. 4056: 1/1-17; 2/1-3; 3/1-3; 4/1-3
Acc. 4651: 5/1-4; 6/1-3
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2021